Summit of the Members of Telangana State Commission for SCs & STs

Collector sir attending the review meeting of Sri Dr. Errolla Srinivas garu, Hon’ble Chairman, Secretary and the members of Telangana state Commission for SCs & STs, Hyderabad. Collectors & District Magistrates, SPs, DSCDOs of Bhadradri Kothagudem & Khammam Districts and PO ITDA garu and other members has attended the review meeting.