District Administration

District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Rajeevgandhi Hanumanthu, IAS District Collector 8733279223 collector-bdd@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri M. Ram Kishan Joint Collector 7893206745 jc-bdd@telangana.gov.in
3 Sri S. Kiran Kumar District Revenue Officer 7995571866
4 Sri Ambar Kishore Jha Superintendent of Police 7893206745 sp@kgm.tspolice.gov.in