Constituency List

AC No. AC Name
119 Bhadrachalam
110 Pinapaka
117 Kothagudem
111 Yellandu
118 Aswaraopeta

General Elections to the Legislative Assembly of Telangana, 2018

Poll Events Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date of Nominations 19.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 20.11.2018 (TUESDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of Candidatures 22.11.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date of Poll 07.12.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date of Counting 11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed 13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

SVEEP Activities

SVEEP Activities